GAP Self Storage

914 Lexington Ave, Cumberland, MD 21502
Current Customers: 301.777.0820

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 8 Reviews
5 Stars - 8 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Secure space, clean facility, great staff
Paula
October 10, 2018
This past winter I went to my unit to get something from it. When trying to exit the facility the control panel was frozen. I called the staff from GAP storage and they came out and helped me get out of the complex.
Reply from Manager on October 10, 2018
Thank you Paula. I'm sorry that happened to you and I'm glad we could help in a timely manner. Thanks again for choosing GAP.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent storage units, easy access and security.
August 1, 2018
Reply from Manager on August 2, 2018
Thank you. I'm glad GAP could help you with your storage needs.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sue Hobbs
June 22, 2017
We used Gap Self Storage for four years and found it utterly safe, clean, and convenient. Contact with management was easy, professional, and friendly. The facility configuration is particularly helpful; units are within a few steps of doors to the outside.
Reply from Manager on June 22, 2017
Thank you Sue, glad we could help.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great facility for storage and safety
Arlene Buckley
February 21, 2017
I love this facility because it is SAFE for both the things stored and the renters; very CLEAN; convenient to pay; reasonable price and the OWNER is VERY FRIENDLY and accommodating.Thank you so much, Mr. Brock.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
New website account info not working
Terri (Mary) Spencer
February 13, 2017
I've been using Gap Self Storage for more than three years and have had no problems with the facility. However, about two months ago I tried to contact GAP when someone kept climbing over the fence at the facility. No answer, which is, unfortunately, all too common. Recently there have been issues with double-billing and a late charge when payment was made before the due date. Now I cannot log into the new site using the new setup account info.
Reply from Manager on February 13, 2017
Mary, we contacted your X and got the account corrected. We did not receive a call about someone climbing the fence, our cameras have not showed anyone. Ple call directly 301-697-4343 with any details thank youn
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice Facility
Allyson
January 25, 2017
Mr. Brock is a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend this storage facility!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ashley Burgener
January 20, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 20, 2017
Write a review